Motivation

Mar 10, 2007
I’ve been in a bit of a stitching slump lately, being distracted with other things. And now? Now it is springtime, and my thoughts are turning to greenhouse planning and other yard project planning. Flowers! Vegetables! Compost!

Luckily, I can stitch flowers and vegetables when I get tired of browsing magazines and websites; but so far I haven’t seen any cross stitched compost. heheheh.

And now, to stitch a while and perhaps post a progress update later this evening…

Leave a Reply

